Give me a drink - I need some time to think this over.


Sveriges bästa band, fucking älskar dom!
Dagens låt: "I might come see you tonight" med Hellacopters.

"Give me a drink - I need some time to think this over
Should I go through that door - yeah I wanna be sure tonight
The girls look pale and the liquor is stale and I'm sober
The place is packed with brats and infested by rats
And I don't wanna put up a fight
On the edge of being jaded
But it's the little things that could have me persuaded
So if you play real tight and you're not too light
I might come see you tonight"

Det blir ta mig fan inte bättre än sådär och jag behöver en drink och jag behöver tänka för just nu vet jag inte vad i helvete jag håller på med. Jag är expert på att koka soppa på en spik, eller nåt åt det hållet... på ett dåligt sätt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback